DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Lonavala (Updated 2 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:40 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Rain
    27 °C

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the SW at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.53 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lonavala

      • 29 Aug, Mon 26 / 22 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 26 / 22 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 26 / 22 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 25 / 21 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 25 / 21 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 25 / 21 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 25 / 21 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 25 / 21 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 25 / 21 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 26 / 21 °C

    Comments